A silver disco ball above a bar
Nashville
4th Ave

Red Light Series

A rotating DJ experience.

 

Welcome the unexpected every Friday and Saturday night at Hidden Bar with a rotation of DJs and an eclectic mix of dance, funk, disco, and drinks. Get out of the ordinary and into the Red Light Series.

 

May Line Up

  • Friday, May 20 | DJ Amy Darling
  • Saturday, May 21 | DJ Wooddrowe
  • Friday, May 27 | DJ Amy Darling
  • Saturday, May 28 | DJ Rod Youree

June Line Up

  • Friday, June 3 | Amy Darling
  • Saturday, June 4 | To be announced
  • Friday, June 10 | Amy Darling
  • Saturday, June 11 | To be announced
  • Friday, June 17 | Amy Darling
  • Saturday, June 18 | To be announced
  • Friday, June 24 | Amy Darling
  • Saturday, June 25 | To be announced

Space is limited, so come early! See you there.

Mr id 11